Cambodia motorbike diaries – Day 5 (Phnom Penh to Pursat)

Distance: 200 kms

Phoebe got a major repair done. Her gear chain was breaking again and again and the mechanic said one of the parts is causing this. It cost me 65$ to fix her up and another 35 had been wasted before. But I am hoping she will not get me stuck in the middle of my journeys again :(

There is nothing much to do in Pursat and this was my stop only because the drive straight to Battambang is too much. Battambang is 100 kms from Pursat. 

Leave a Reply

